401 Auto Dealers Exchange

60 Rigney St.
Kingston, ON  K7K 6Z2
613-536-0401

Contacts

Upcoming Events

  • Weekly Sale

    Sale Types: Dealer, Sale
    Event Date: 9/22/2020 10:00am EDT

    More Cars, More Dealers, More Sales,
    See Why Kingston is the Place to Be!

David Nelson - President - 613-229-8290  dnelson@401autoauction.com

Justin Murray - Dealer Development 613-328-9028 jmurray@401autoauction.com

Tom Harrison - Dealer Development 613-813-2044 tharrison@401autoauction.com

Patti Nelson - Dealer Services - Ownerships/Online Sales - pnelson@401autoauction.com

Chaundra Graf - Dealer Services - Consignment/Dealer Registration - cgraf@401autoauction.com

Kyle Hodge - Dealer Services & Technical Support -  khodge@401autoauction.com

Ron Leroux/Steve Nelson - Yard/Transport

Sandy Thomson - Accounting - sthomson@401autoauction.com