To experience the GoogleMaps functionality,
you must use a javascript and css capable browser.
Please look at this page to learn more and enable enhanced website features.
-OR-
Click here to view a page that does not require javascript.

David Nelson - President - 613-229-8290  dnelson@401autoauction.com

Justin Murray - Dealer Development 613-328-9028 jmurray@401autoauction.com

Tom Harrison - Dealer Development 613-813-2044 tharrison@401autoauction.com

Patti Nelson - Dealer Services - Ownerships/Online Sales - pnelson@401autoauction.com

Chaundra Graf - Dealer Services - Consignment/Dealer Registration - cgraf@401autoauction.com

Kyle Hodge - Dealer Services & Technical Support -  khodge@401autoauction.com

Ron Leroux/Steve Nelson - Yard/Transport

Sandy Thomson - Accounting - sthomson@401autoauction.com